Contacts

 

  

Tomas Pukas

Managing Director / Export Manager Tomas Pukas
E-mail: tomas.pukas@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262

 
 

Dainius Bernotavičius

Transport Director Dainius Bernotavicius
E-mail: dainius.bernotavicius@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262  
 

 

Justinas Javorovičius

Sales Manager Justinas Javorovičius
E-mail: justinas.javorovicius@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 (666) 29 095‬, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262 

 
 

Laima Arštikaitytė 

Key Account Manager Laima Arstikaityte
E-mail: laima.arstikaityte@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 (651) 01 144‬, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262 

 

 
Edita Butėnaitė

Key Account Manager Edita Butenaite
E-mail: edita.butenaite@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 (610) 70 064‬‬, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262

 

   

Ana Keblikienė

Production Manager Ana Keblikiene
E-mail: ana.keblikiene@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262 

  

  

Edvinas Stanionis

Chief Engineer Edvinas Stanionis
E-mail: edvinas.stanionis@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 (693) 42 624‬, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262 

 
    

Chief Accountant Ona Voreviciene
E-mail: ona.voreviciene@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207