Contacts

    

Tomas Pukas

Managing Director / Export Manager Tomas Pukas
E-mail: tomas.pukas@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262

 

Dainius Bernotavičius

Transport Director Dainius Bernotavicius
E-mail: dainius.bernotavicius@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262  

 

Vaidas Morkūnas

Sales Manager Vaidas Morkunas
E-mail: vaidas.morkunas@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 686 76850, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262 

 
 

Key Account Manager Laima Arstikaityte
E-mail: laima.arstikaityte@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 (651) 01 144‬, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262 


  

Key Account Manager Edita Butenaite
E-mail: edita.butenaite@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 (610) 70 064‬‬, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262

 
 

Chief Accountant Ona Voreviciene
E-mail: ona.voreviciene@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207

  
  

Production Manager Ana Keblikiene
E-mail: ana.keblikiene@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262 

 
 

Process Quality Jelena Sadykova
E-mail: jelena.sadykova@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262 

 
 
Engineer Mazvydas Vazgys
E-mail: mazvydas.vazgys@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 612 51973, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262