Tomas Pukas

Managing Director / Export Manager Tomas Pukas
E-mail: tomas.pukas@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262

 

Dainius Bernotavičius

Sales Director Dainius Bernotavicius
E-mail: dainius.bernotavicius@ecolight.lt, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262  

 

Vaidas Morkūnas

Sales Manager for Baltic States Vaidas Morkunas
E-mail: vaidas.morkunas@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 686 76850, tel. +370 5 2328207, fax +370 5 2784262 

Gediminas Bagdonas

Export Sales Manager Gediminas Bagdonas
E-mail: gediminas.bagdonas@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 640 63694, fax +370 5 2784262 

 

Rimantas Bartuška

Chief Accountant Rimantas Bartuska
E-mail: rimantas.bartuska@buhalterijalt.lt, mobile +370 647 44444

 

Vaidas Kutkaitis

Technical Director Vaidas Kutkaitis
E-mail vaidas.kutkaitis@ecolight.lt, mobile +370 612 51973, tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262   

 

Michailas Arlovskis

Quality Manager Michailas Arlovskis
Tel. +370 37 554 665, fax +370 5 2784262